Bowling Officers and Committee

All of our Club Officers are volunteers. We thank all Officers past and present for giving their time and effort to the benefit of the Club and its members.

For the line up of past Mens Officers see here

For the line up of past Ladies Officers see here

      President: Jim Parker

      Hon.Treasurer & Chair: Malcolm Yates

     Mens Captain: Trevor London

    Ladies Captain: Mary London 

Womens Vice Captain: Jane Cogle

    Mens Vice Captain: Barry Tomlin

Summer Match Captain: Babs Tomlin

Hon.  Competition Secretary: Gary McIlravey

Competition Secretary Assistants: David Young and Gwen Smithies

    Match / Fixtures Secretary: Christine Spencer

Babs Tomlin

League Secretary: Barry Tomlin
Summer League Secretary: Ray Ecclestone


join our club today!

Angel Bowls Club welcomes everyone with an interest in this fascinating sport and opens its doors to prospective members of all ages, abilities and agilities - from juniors to great-grandparents, from absolute beginners to national level players.

Shopping cart
Loading data...