Mens Officers and Committee 2018-2019

President: Jim. Parker

Chairman: Jim. Parker

Deputy Chairman and Hon.Treasurer:  Malcolm Yates

Hon. Secretary: Vacancy

Captain: Adrian Philpott

Vice Captains: Peter Allan

Match Secretary: Gary Armour email

League Secretary:  Malcolm Ward  To contact/send a message CLICK HERE

Hon. Competition Secretary:  Tom Young

Disabled Club Representative:  Peter Swan  To contact/send a message CLICK HERE

Committee Members: Matthew Sellen

Comments are closed.