Ladies Officers and Committee 2017-2018

President: Mrs. Isobel Manktelow

Chairlady: Mrs. Isobel Manktelow

Hon. Secretary: Mrs. D. Slater  To contact/send a message CLICK HERE

Hon. Treasurer: Mrs. A. Couchman

Captain: Mrs. M. London

Vice-Captain: Mrs. M. Ward

Junior Vice-Captain: Vacancy

Match Secretary:

League Secretary: Mrs. G. Smithies

Competition Secretary: Mrs. H. Young

Committee Members:

Mrs. J. Clarke

Mrs. A. Cater

Mrs C. Bruce

Non-Committee Rep. on Selection:  Mrs. A. Durkin